Yellow Thunder Snowmobile Club

Come Ride with us!

Yellow Thunder encourages you to explore the websites of the many fine snowmobile clubs and organizations in Wisconsin. We have listed below some direct links for clubs and county councils/associations in Columbia, Dane and Sauk Counties. (These are the ones we` are currently aware of and are happy to add more as appropriate.) Names of Wisconsin's other known snowmobile clubs can be found by navigating through the AWSC website via our link, then choosing "Clubs by County" and then clicking on the county you are interested in.

Club/Council/Association Name City County
  Dane County Council of Snowmobile Clubs Dane
  Sauk County Association Sauk
  Yellow Thunder Lodi, WI Columbia
  Arlington Prairie Drifters Arlington, WI Columbia
  The Moonlighters Cambria, WI Columbia
  Winnebago Ridge Runners Portage, WI Columbia
  Rocky Run Riders Wyocena, WI Columbia
  Baraboo River Runners Baraboo, WI Sauk
  Merrimac Snowbusters Merrimac, WI Sauk
  Redstone Riders LaValle, WI Sauk
  Reedsburg Snowmobilers Reedsburg, WI Sauk
  Rockdale White Nites Cambridge, WI Dane
  Golden Triangle Drifters DeForest, WI Dane

Home Membership Trail Conditions Club Information Newsletter
Contact Safety Classes Commercial Sponsors Club Links Snowmobile Links
WI DNR AWSC Weather Comments Calendar

2002 Yellow Thunder Snowmobile Association
Created By: Jeffrey Benson
Updated By: Jenny Rake
Revised: January 2003
Version 3.00

Back to Top